Administrative Staff

SDES | Contacts | Contact Information | Administrative Staff

Sundance Elementary Administrative Staff

Office / School main phone number: 858-484-2950

Name First Position  Ext Email
OFFICE    
Rodrigo Bob Principal 3205 brodrigo@powayusd.com
Gilbert Joni Admin Asst 3201 jgilbert@powayusd.com
Cusack Cat Office Asst AM 3202 ccusack@powayusd.com
Gibson Mercie Office Asst PM 3202 mgibson@powayusd.com
Brister Mary Health Tech 3203 mbrister@powayusd.com
Martinez Stacy Lead Custodian 3150 smartinez@powayusd.com
Stein Jeff Custodian 3150 jstein@powayusd.com
FAX     538-9452  
ATTENDANCE HOTLINE 538-9574  
Click here to take the
California State School Survey
Sundance School Code (case sensitive): JY92ZW
 
Parents, our online survey is underway! The information you provide will help guide district and school efforts to promote safety, enhance learning supports, and improve student achievement.
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406