Staff Directory

SCES | Contacts | Contact Information | Staff Directory

Shoal Creek Elementary School Student Support Staff

Administrative and Support Staff * Indicates additional certificated teachers
Office / School main phone number: 858-613-9080

Name Position Room Ext. Email
Jack Erb* Band SC8 4708 jerb@powayusd.com
Elle Wright Instructional Assistant H1 4601 juwright@powayusd.com
Marissa Tweedy Instructional Assistant F6 4506 mtweedy@powayusd.com
Janine Churchill* Speech Pathologist C6 4306 jchurchill@powayusd.com
Molly Kemp Speech Pathologist (.4) SC5 4705 mkemp@powayusd.com 
Kacey Lowrey RSP SC2 4702 klowrey@powayusd.com
Tracey Ammari RSP Instructional Assistant SC2 4702 tammari@powayusd.com
Patti Estorga ELL SC5 4705 pestorga@powayusd.com
Samantha Bailey Psychologist (.4) SC9 4709 sbailey@powayusd.com
Molly Engblom Counselor (.2) SC8 4708 mengblom@powayusd.com
Sara Cowan Student Services Assistant SC8 4708 scowan@powayusd.com
  Physical Education Field   jjacoub@powayusd.com
Kevin Armbruster Physical Education (APE) MPR   karmbruster@powayusd.com
Janet Weber Music Teacher SC3 4703 jweber@powayusd.com
Tara Cicchelli OT (.4) SC6 4706 tcicchelli@powayusd.com
Kaitlyn Fiesler OT (.3) SC6 4706  
Kim Mailloux ESS Supervisor ESS 4207 kmailloux@powayusd.com
Beth Trapani Food Services Kitchen 4204  
Susan Henson Food Services Kitchen 4204  
Eli Pinson Groundskeeper     epinsonjr@powayusd.com

 
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406