Staff and Teachers

Rolling Hills Elementary School Staff Information

Office / School phone number: 858-672-3400

Attendance Hotline: 858-672-0857

ADMINISTRATION
Name Position  Email Extension
Libby Keller Principal  ekeller@powayusd.com 3205
Vickie O'Neal Administrative Assistant vcrotz@powayusd.com 3201
Beckie La Carte Health/Attendance  rlacarte@powayusd.com   3202
Angela Voggenthaler Office Assistant II avoggenthaler@powayusd.com 3210
Gayle Case Library Resource Technician pcase@powayusd.com 3160
Susan Nekoui ESS Supervisor snekoui@powayusd.com 3206
Carlos Huerta Lead Custodian chuerta@powayusd.com 3150

 

TEACHERS
Name E-mail Phone Ext.
Preschool
Stefania Cormier sgutowski@powayusd.com 3130
Joy Nitti Hill jnittihill@powayusd.com 3131
ASD Preschool  
Laura Hoge - ASD Preschool lhoge@powayusd.com  3101
Nancy Wilkens, IA nwilkens@powayusd.com
ASD Kindergarten and 1st
Erin Summit esummit@powayusd.com 3107
Transitional Kindergarten
Megan Barney mbarney@powayusd.com 3108
Kindergarten
Debbie Lackerdas dlackerdas@powayusd.com 3110
Silvia Garcia-Jones   sgarciajones@powayusd.com 3109
Shannon Quintanilla squintanilla@powayusd.com 3111
First Grade
Chiara Lawless  clawless@powayusd.com 3106
Cindy Watson cwatson@powayusd.com 3105
Lisa Harvey liharvey@powayusd.com 3115
Second Grade
Becky Golden rgolden@powayusd.com 3123
Betty Herman  bherman@powayusd.com 3114
Junko Kajita  jkajita@powayusd.com 3113
Third Grade
Allison Bayshore abasehore@powayusd.com 3118
Kelly Coate kcoate@powayusd.com 3112
Fourth Grade
Lisa Mallory   lmallory@powayusd.com 3119
Jennifer Iverson  jeiverson@powayusd.com 3121
Fourth/Fifth Grade
Kristin McAtee kmcatee@powayusd.com 3120
Fifth Grade
Monica Sturhann msturhann@powayusd.com 3117
Stacy Herman sherman@powayusd.com 3124

 

SUPPORT STAFF
Position Name / Position Email Extension
Band (Thursdays - 5th grade only) Tara Nijhowne tnijhowne@powayusd.com 3163
Cafeteria Carole Burley   3164
Chorus, Music Cheryl Quackenbush cquackenbush@powayusd.com 3126
Computer Resource Asst. II Ester Berry eberry@powayusd.com 3162
Counselor Jackie Cardinale jcardinale@powayusd.com 3125
Counselor Molly Engblom mengblom@powayusd.com 3125
Custodian, Lead Carlos Huetra chuerta@powayusd.com 3150
Custodian, Night Pat Torio   3150
Custodian, Night     3150
English Language Learners Elisabeth Leatherberry eleatherberry@powayusd.com 3116
ESS Direct Line Extended Student Svcs. 858-672-0261 EB28
ESS Supervisor Susan Nekoui snekoui@powayusd.com 3206
ESS Lead Jennifer May jmay@powayusd.com 3106
IMPACT     3127
IMPACT     3127
Occupational Therapist Kelsey Armbrust karmbrust@powayusd.com 3127
Pearl Ctr, Sup. Regan Hartman rhartman@powayusd.com 3104
Psychologist Michelle Klock mklock@powayusd.com 3153
RSP  Emily Sunseri esunseri@powayusd.com 3116
RSP Aide     3116
RSP Aide Catherine Palmer cpalmer@powayusd.com 3116
Speech Sara Ahmed sahmed@powayusd.com 3157
Student Support Services Janice McFarland jmcfarland@powayusd.com 3125
TOSA RTI Vickie Carroll vcarroll@powayusd.com  
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406