Teacher Directory

Pomerado Elementary School Teachers

Office / School main phone number: 858-748-1320

Fax 748-8695

 
Name Position Extension Email/Website
PRESCHOOL
Shari Hurtado  Teacher 486-9170 Shurtado@powayusd.com
Audrey Uchino  Teacher 486-9170 auchino@powayusd.com
ASD PRESCHOOL    
Jennifer Brigham Teacher x 2101 jbrigham@powayusd.com
Heather Green Teacher x 2123 hgreen@powayusd.com
ASD    
Laura Larson TK & K x 2106   llarson@powayusd.com
 Melanie Sharoff  2nd-4th x  2109 msharoff@powayusd.com
KINDERGARTEN    
Naomi Lukaszewski (TK) Teacher x 2122 nlukaszewski@powayusd.com
Michelle Bulda Teacher x 2121 mbulda@powayusd.com
Teresa Lerma Teacher x 2103 tlerma@powayusd.com
FIRST GRADE    
Paula Allison (Martinez)  Teacher X 2108 pmartinez@powayusd.com
Debbie Ciarmelli Teacher X 2104 dciarmelli@powayusd.com
SECOND GRADE    
 Kerry Araiza Teacher X 2110 karaiza@powayusd.com
Ashley Casebier Teacher X 2111 acasebier@powayusd.com
SECOND/THIRD COMBO      
Radiance Bentley Teacher X 2113 rbentley@powayusd.com
THIRD GRADE      
Kathy Wechsler/ Ceil Rossicone Teacher X 2114 kwechsler@powayusd.com
    X 2115 crossicone@powayusd.com
Colleen Oberem/ Barb Knorr Teacher X 2127 coberem@powayusd.com
    X 2127 bknorr@powayusd.com   |  WEBSITE
FOURTH GRADE    
Gina Savoie Teacher X 2119 gpinisavoie@powayusd.com
Rachel Hensley Teacher X 2120  
FIFTH GRADE    
Erik Elderson Teacher x 2117 eelderson@powayusd.com
Angie Aneshansley/ Jennifer Fries   Teacher x 2112 aaneshansley@powayusd.com
Jfries@powayusd.com
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406