Staff Directory

MRES | Contacts | Contact Information | Staff Directory

Monterey Ridge Elementary School Student Support Staff

 Main School Number: (858) 487-6887

Name Position Extension Email
Michele Grierson Resource 6118 MGRIERSON@POWAYUSD.COM
Michelle Klock School Psychologist 6105 MKLOCK@POWAYUSD.COM
Hilary Ramirez School Counselor 6105 HRAMIREZ@POWAYUSD.COM
Robbyn Luecke Speech Pathologist 6116 RLUECKE@POWAYUSD.COM
Eileen Williams Speech Pathologist 6117 EWILLIAMS@POWAYUSD.COM
Stephanie Friedl ELL Impact 6313 SFRIEDL@POWAYUSD.COM
Patricia Sellers Library Technician 6113 PSELLERS@POWAYUSD.COM
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406