Staff Directory

MIES | Contacts | Contact Information | Staff Directory

Midland Elementary School Support Staff

Office / School main phone number: 858-748-0047
Attendance Hotline 748-0047, ext. 2112

 
Name First Position Extension Email
STUDENT SERVICES    
Ames Kellie Student Services Assistant 2464 kames@powayusd.com
Erb Jack Music WEBSITE jerb@powayusd.com
Edrington Tonya Regional Counselor 2464 tedrington@powayusd.com
El-Sherif Jaylan RSP 2303 jelsherif@powayusd.com
Farrell Pat Safety Patrol   pfarrell@powayusd.com
Manor Julie Psychologist   jmanor@powayusd.com
FOOD SERVICES    
Schlegel Francis Kitchen 2207 fschlegel@powayusd.com

Japiarbudhi

Jajah Kitchen 2207 jjapiarbudhi@powayusd.com
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406