Administrative Staff

MIES | Contacts | Contact Information | Administrative Staff

Midland Elementary School Administrative Staff

Office / School main phone number: 858-748-0047

Attendance Hotline 748-0047, ext. 2112

Name First Position  Extension Email
OFFICE    
Martinez Sidia Principal   simartinez@powayusd.com
Cockrell Sarah Admin Asst 2118 scockrell@powayusd.com
Nielsen Debbie Health Tech 2108 denielsen@powayusd.com
Hansen Corrie Office Asst 2010 chansen@powayusd.com
Curtright Nicole Office Asst 2010 ncurtright@powayusd.com
Homan Janet ESS Supervisor 2036 jhoman@powayusd.com
Whitwer Shannan ESS Lead 2036 swhitwer@powayusd.com
Kopperud Laura Library 2310 lkopperud@powayusd.com
Davis Aaron Lead Custodian 2206 aadavis@powayusd.com
Banting Joseph Custodian 2206 jbanting@powayusd.com 
         
FAX     748-8934  
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406