Teacher Directory

HRES | Contacts | Contact Information | Teacher Directory

Highland Ranch Elementary School Administrative Staff

Office / School phone number: 858-674-4707

Teacher email Phone Ext.
Preschool
Ms. Lien Mai lmai@powayusd.com  4318
Mrs. Ann Ninberg aninberg@powayusd.com 4101
Mrs. Sheri Phelps sphelps@powayusd.com 4142
Transitional Kindergarten (TK)
Mrs. Karla Iler (TK) kiler@powayusd.com 4110
Kindergarten
Mrs. Monica Eckmann meckmann@powayusd.com 4107
Mrs. Ellen Phaneuf ephaneuf@powayusd.com 4113
Mrs. Allison Preve apreve@powayusd.com 4113
Mrs. Lisa Scurr lscurr@powayusd.com 4112
Mrs. Erika Valente evalente@powayusd.com 4111
Grade 1
Mr. George Georggin ggeorggin@powayusd.com 4119
Ms. Linda Harris liharris@powayusd.com 4115
Ms. Heather Levchenko hlevchenko@powayusd.com 4116
Mrs. Bonnie Sheldon bsheldon@powayusd.com 4117
Grade 2
Mrs. Lindi Clark linclark@powayusd.com 4104
Mrs. Diane Demers ddemers@powayusd.com 4120
Mrs. Jana McGurrell jmcgurrell@powayusd.com 4121
Mrs. Cindy Sivas csivas@powayusd.com 4122
Grade 3
Mrs. Hope Fagan hrobertson@powayusd.com 4109
Patti Hildreth phildreth@powayusd.com 4307
Mrs. Katie Morgan kmorgan@powayusd.com 4302
Mrs. Lauren Pfannenstiel lpfannenstiel@powayusd.com 4307
Mrs. Linda Rasmussen lrasmussen@powayusd.com 4301
Nancy Vara nvara@powayusd.com 4106
Grade 4
Mrs. Terry Baker tbaker@powayusd.com 4413
Mrs. Krisica Cabral kcabral@powayusd.com 4114
Mr. Michael Pon mipon@powayusd.com 4308
Ms. Teri Thomas tthomas@powayusd.com 4414
Grade 5
Ms. Michelle Eckmann mieckmann@powayusd.com 4408
Mrs. Sandy Hardy shardy@powayusd.com 4407
Mrs. Cathy Lachel clachel@powayusd.com 4401
Mrs. Ana Smith asmith@powayusd.com 4402
Special Day Class
Ms. Patricia Lyman plyman@powayusd.com 4105
Mrs. Beth Mori bmori@powayusd.com 4103
Mrs. Donna Twardy (RSP) dtwardy@powayusd.com 4108

Library (LRC)

Mrs. Jessie Reveron jreveron@powayusd.com 4161
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406