Teacher Directory

GRES | Contacts | Contact Information | Teacher Directory

Garden Road Elementary School Teachers

Main School Number (858) 748-0230
Attendance Hotline: (858) 486-6273

Teacher Class Extension E-mail Website
Sue Martin  Preschool   smartin@powayusd.com  
Kathleen McKenna  Preschool   kmckenna@powayusd.com  
Terri Gosen  Transitional Kindergarten   tgosen@powayusd.com  
Darlene Roland  Kindergarten   droland@powayusd.com  
Betsy Pon Kindergarten   mpon@powayusd.com website 
Meghan Whitacre  Kindergarten   mwhitacre@powayusd.com  
Kristi Allmen  1st   kallmen@powayusd.com  
Jaclyn Vella 1st   jvella@powayusd.com  
Jessica Arroyo Multi-age TK/K/1st/2nd   jarroyo@powayusd.com  
Sandy Stoltze 2nd   sstoltze@powayusd.com  
Allison Leedom 2nd   aleedom@powayusd.com  
Kelly Stralla 1st   kstralla@powayusd.com  
Marilyn Coson 3rd   mcoson@powayusd.com  
Sarah Patterson 3rd   spatterson@powayusd.com  
Kathy Bevill 3rd   kbevill@powayusd.com  
Christy Embry 4th   cembry@powayusd.com  
Christine Gallinetti 4th   cgallinetti@powayusd.com  
Tarina Carter 5th   tcarter@powayusd.com  
Louis Martinez 5th   lmartinez@powayusd.com  
Kerry Ensberg 4th/5th   kensberg@powayusd.com website
Chris Koreerat Multi-age 3rd/4th/5th   ckoreerat@powayusd.com website
Ariane Satterfield RSP   asatterfield@powayusd.com  
Lisa Posteraro 5th Grade Band   lposteraro@powayusd.com  
Instructional Aides: Davin Erickson, Sue Ford, Sharon Frank, Kaitlyn Frosio, Laurie Grano, Karen Harding, Aleida Hinch, Man-Chen Hsiau, Shary Hurtado, Erin Kane, Rose Kilgore, Karen Long, Marcia Mannino, Dacia Muasau, Jamie Pellegrino, Ann Samaras, Jean Snow, Tanya Tuchapsky, Pam Yates
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406