Staff Directory

GRES | Contacts | Contact Information | Staff Directory

Garden Road Elementary School Student Support Staff

Office / School phone number: 858-748-0230

 
Name Dept/website E-mail Phone Ext.
Mona Enomoto School Psychologist menomoto@powayusd.com  
Kelsey Arsenault Counselor karsenault@powayusd.com  
Joanne Vallese Student Service Assistant jvallese@powayusd.com  
Alyssa Lotito Speech Therapist alotito@powayusd.com  
Neda Keyvani Speech Therapist nolomi@powayusd.com  
Kate Porter Librarian khporter@powayusd.com  
Mary Nichols ESS Coordinator  mnichols@powayusd.com  
Niki Cooley ESS Lead Assistant ncooley@powayusd.com  
Karyn Fernandez DIS Services kjfernandez@powayusd.com  
Katelyn Barry DIS Services KaBarry@powayusd.com  
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406