Administrative Staff

GRES | Contacts | Contact Information | Administrative Staff

Garden Road Elementary School Administrative Staff

Main School Number (858) 748-0230
Attendance Hotline: (858) 486-6273

 
Name Position Phone Ext E-mail
Gale West Principal 748-0230 gwest@powayusd.com
Jan Rideg Admin. Assistant 748-0230 jrideg@powayusd.com
Lisa Rossetti Health Tech x 2203 lrossetti@powayusd.com
Jaqui Valdivia Office Assistant 748-0230 jvaldivia@powayusd.com
Kate Porter Library Media Tech   khporter@powayusd.com
Mary Nichols ESS Supervisor   mnichols@powayusd.com
Niki Cooley ESS Lead Assistant   ncooley@powayusd.com
  Custodian    
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406