Staff Directory

DSES | Contacts | Contact Information | Staff Directory

Del Sur Elementary School Student Support Staff

Office / School main phone number: 858-674-6200

 
Name Position Room Ext  
Beau Romero Impact Teacher 225 6375 bromero@powayusd.com
Stephanie Carriero Counselor 207 6369 scarriero@powayusd.com
Sarah Otano Occ. Therapy 131 6326 sotano@powayusd.com
Ginger Cunningham PS SDC Instructional Assistant 161 6346 vcunningham@powayusd.com
Talar Bustani Psychologist 110 6311 tbustani@powayusd.com
Greg Gracey Food & Nutrition Supervisor DNHS   ggracey@powayusd.com
Sumitra Gupta ELL Instr. Aide 126   sgupta@powayusd.com
Lisa Kapczynski Impact Teacher 203 6353 lkapczynski@powayusd.com
Chrissy Modjahedpour Speech Teacher 145 6338 cmodjahedpour@powayusd.com
Debbie Principe Student Services Asst 143 6336 dprincipe@powayusd.com
Kris Song RSP Instructional Asst. 138 6334 ksong@powayusd.com
Helen Munroe RSP Teacher 138 6334 hmunroe@powayusd.com
Alyssa Navapanich Art Teacher 223 6373 anavapanich@sbcglobal.net
Patti Petersen Music Teacher 202 6352 petersens@austusa.com
Kim Lundgren Band Teacher MPR   klundgren@powayusd.com
Kit Wong Speech Teacher 129 6325 kwong@powayusd.com
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406