Support Staff Directory

DSES | Contacts | Contact Information | Support Staff Directory

Del Sur Elementary School Student Support Staff

Office / School main phone number: 858-674-6200

 
Name Position Room Ext  
Areli Gonzalez Food Svcs Asst      
Rachel Scherz Counselor 207 6369 rscherz@powayusd.com
Sarah Otano Occ. Therapy 131 6326 sotano@powayusd.com
  PS SDC Instructional Assistant 161 6346  
Megan Cusick Psychologist   6370 mcusick@powwayusd.com
  Food & Nutrition Supervisor DNHS    
Sumitra Gupta ELL Instr. Aide 126   sgupta@powayusd.com
Lisa Kapczynski Impact Teacher 203 6353 lkapczynski@powayusd.com
Chrissy Modjahedpour Speech Teacher 145 6338 cmodjahedpour@powayusd.com
Karen Sanchez Student Services Asst 207 6369 kasanchez@powayusd.com
Sandra Escalante-Smith RSP Instructional Asst. 202 6352 sescalantesmith@powayusd.com
Kristin Zuidema RSP Teacher 202 6352 kzuidema@powayusd.com
Alyssa Navapanich Art Teacher 223 6373 anavapanich@sbcglobal.net
Patti Petersen Music Teacher 202 6352 petersens@austusa.com
  Band Teacher MPR    
Kit Wong Speech Teacher 129 6325 kwong@powayusd.com
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406