Staff Directory

DCES | Contacts | Contact Information | Staff Directory

Deer Canyon Elementary School Student Support Staff

Main School number: (858) 484-6064
Attendance Hotline (858) 484-4876

 
Name Position Email Ext 
Carlos Agundez Instructional Asst. II - Spec. Ed    
Manuel Andrada LAN Technician mandrada@powayusd.com  
Stacey Austin-Sargent Lead Custodian saustinsargent@powayusd.com  
Hiroko Baba ELL Aide hbaba@powayusd.com  
Subha Basu Instructional Asst. II - Spec. Ed    
Tish Batinica Noon Duty    
Teri Brislin Occupational Therapist tbrislin@powayusd.com  
Shelly Burke Behavioral Intervention Instructional Asst.    
Belinda Davila Lead ESS Assistant bdavila@powayusd.com  
Jennifer DeRosier ESS Supervisor jderosier@powayusd.com  
Kim Doan Instructional Asst. II - Spec. Ed    
Gretchen Gentzkow Behavioral Intervention Instructional Asst.    
Pat Hennessy Behavioral Intervention Instructional Asst.    
Tracey Hernandez Behavioral Intervention Instructional Asst.    
Terri Horan Instructional Asst. II - Spec. Ed    
Jacky Jordan Instructional Asst. II - Spec. Ed    
Kanta Kaku Noon Duty    
Hong "Helen" Lang Instructional Asst. II - Spec. Ed    
Carol LeClair Physical Ed cleclair@powayusd.com  
Joanne Lichtenberg Band & Orchestra jlichtenberg@powayusd.com  
Debbie Lofgren Learning Lab dlofgren@powayusd.com  
Alyssa Lotito Speech Therapist alotito@powayusd.com  
Carla Macdougall Counselor (Th & F) cmacdougall@powayusd.com  
Supriya Maitra Instructional Asst. II - Spec. Ed    
Heather Massey RSP hmassey@powayusd.com   
Rayleen Montesi Instructional Asst. II - Spec. Ed    
Dee Dee Neuhausel Instructional Asst. II - Spec. Ed    
Ron Parks STEAM Lab rparks@powayusd.com  
Susan Podeszwik RSP Aide spodeszwik@powayusd.com   
Angela Presley Psychologist apresley@powayusd.com  
Blanca Romero Noon Duty    
Pete Schwaab Night Custodian pschwaab@powayusd.com  
Angie Serrano Music jserrano@me.com  
Alexis Sharp LAN Technician asharp@powayusd.com  
Suha Webster Instructional Asst. II - Spec. Ed    
Bryanna Wehr Adaptive P.E. bwehr@powayusd.com  
Beth Wells-Whitwam Student Services Assistant ewellswhitwam@powayusd.com  
Teresa Winslow Behavioral Intervention Instructional Asst.    
Diana Yeras Noon Duty    
Suzette Yetman Library Media Technician  syetman@powayusd.com  
Andy Young Behavioral Intervention Instructional Asst.    
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406