Staff Directory

Student Support Services

Name Position Email Ext.
John Downing (T, W) Adaptive P.E. Teacher jodowning@powayusd.com MPR
Carin Pratt Art   x 3119
Denise Dawson (T, W Th) IMPACT   x 3112
Cindy Kiehl (M, T, W, F) IMPACT   x 3112
Angie Serrano Music   MPR
Mary Anne Hinman (M-am, W, Th) Occupational Therapist mhinman@powayusd.com x 3155
Jenny Bulmanski  (T, W) Occupational Therapist jbulmanski@powayusd.com x 3155
Julie Manor (W, Th) Psychologist jmanor@powayusd.com x 3152
Janice Gapasin (T) Psychologist jgapasin@powayusd.com x 3152
Melanie Jensen Science   x 3118
Kit Wong (M,F) Speech Pathologist kwong@powayusd.com x 3152
Jocelyne Teeter Speech Pathologist jteeter@powayusd.com x 3156
Hilary Rameriz (Th, F) Counselor hrameriz@powayusd.com x 3153
Laurie Siegel  (M-F) Student Services Asst. lsiegel@powayusd.com x 3153
Jan Brouwer ELL jbrouwer@powayusd.com x 3154
Patricia Van Sickel ELL pvansickel@powayusd.com x 3157
Sabine Munshi DDH    
Ryan Rogers PE Aide    
Jane Coulter Food Services   x 3164
Jillian Heng-Lam Food Services   x 3164
 
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406