Teacher Directory

CSES | Contacts | Contact Information | Teacher Directory

 

 Classroom Contacts & Websites

Office / School phone number: 858-391-1514

Teacher

E-mail

Room   Phone Ext.

Kindergarten

Shannon Bodnar sbodnar@powayusd.com D9   2609
Sara Kirchmeier skirchmeier@powayusd.com D8   2408
Michelle Magana mimagana@powayusd.com F5   2705
Debbie Otto/ TK dotto@powayusd.com F4   2604
Christie Weidetz cweidetz@powayusd.com F8   2608

Grade 1

Sarah Crittenden scrittenden@powayusd.com F7   2607
Karen DeGrandmont kdegrandmont@powayusd.com D4 website 2404
Jeannette Gretlein jgretlein@powayusd.com D5   2405
Diana Thomas dithomas@powayusd.com D6   2406

Grade 2

Maria Anthony manthony@powayusd.com C6   2306
Jacque Dyer jadyer@powayusd.com D7   2407
Stephanie Sweeney ssweeney@powayusd.com F6   2606
Andrea Wang awang@powayusd.com C7   2307

Grade 3

Lisa Charbonneau lcharbonneau@powayusd.com C4   2304
Gonzalez, Christina cgonzalez@powayusd.com C8   2308
Lisa Windes lwindes@powayusd.com E5   2505
Andrea Wang awang@powayusd.com C7   2307

Grade 4

Karmyn Beireis kbeireis@powayusd.com E9   2509
Amber Schulman aschulman@powayusd.com E7 website 2507
Cindy Sciotto csciotto@powayusd.com B8   2208

Grade 5

Hala Bushra hbushra@powayusd.com B9   2204
Guy Miller gmiller@powayusd.com E4   2504
Alison Spiking aspiking@powayusd.com C5   2305

 

Danielle Archuleta darchuleta@powayusd.com F9 ASC Teacher 2609
Shauna Reisner sreisner@powayusd.com F10 ASD Teacher 2610
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406