Teacher Directory

CHES | Contacts | Contact Information | Teacher Directory

Teachers

Name Email Grade/Title Extension
Megan Hulse mhulse@powayusd.com Impact Teacher 4143
Erika Keesling ekeesling@powayusd.com Impact Teacher 4143
Katie Chlebowski mchlebowski@powayusd.com Preschool
3-year olds (T+TH)
4 year olds (M-W-F)
4167
Mary Ann Voorhees mvoorhees@powayusd.com Transitional Kindergarten 4166
Denise Dwyer ddwyer@powayusd.com Kindergarten 4104
Lynette McDonnell lmcdonnell@powayusd.com Kindergarten 4102
Linda Nishiguchi lnishiguchi@powayusd.com Kindergarten 4119
Anne O'Beirne aobeirne@powayusd.com Kindergarten 4101

Beth Smyth and
Jennifer Hansen

bsmyth@powayusd.com 
jhansen@powayusd.com 

Kindergarten 4103
Brielle De Clercq bdeclercq@powayusd.com  First Grade 4121
Christina Glady cglady@powayusd.com First Grade 4109
Melissa Grant mgrant@powayusd.com First Grade 4118
Liz Sabin esabin@powayusd.com First Grade 4112
Trenace Sevilla tsevilla@powayusd.com First Grade 4110
Erin Baird eBaird@powayusd.com Second Grade 4124
Cynthia Chambers cchambers@powayusd.com Second Grade 4142
Gail Higgins gahiggins@powayusd.com Second Grade 4111
Grace Lapid-Mahelona gmahelona@powayusd.com Second Grade 4123
Emily Westmoreland ewestmoreland@powayusd.com Second Grade 4117
Nancy Bellinghiere-Hall nbellinghierehall@powayusd.com Third Grade 4144
Dave Carson dcarson@powayusd.com Third Grade 4113
Janet Engebretsen jengebretsen@powayusd.com Third Grade 4123
Holly Hibbert hhibbert@powayusd.com Third Grade 4115
Scott Rinehart srinehart@powayusd.com Third Grade 4114
Kathryn Krebs Helson kkrebshelson@powayusd.com Fourth Grade 4140
Jim Kolp jkolp@powayusd.com Fourth Grade 4139
Rand Nishiguchi rnishiguchi@powayusd.com Fourth Grade 4137
Brenan Staples bstaples@powayusd.com Fourth Grade 4135
Erin Harms eharms@powayusd.com Fifth Grade 4138
Debbie Lewis dlewis@powayusd.com Fifth Grade 4132
Virginia Seawright vseawright@powayusd.com Fifth Grade 4133
Robert Voorhees rvoorhees@powayusd.com Fifth Grade 4136
Courtney Bruinix cbruinix@powayusd.com SDC/K-1 4108
Kathy Crouch kcrouch@powayusd.com SDC/K-2 4107
Stephanie Pinney spinney@powayusd.com SDC/2-5 4106
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406