Student Support Services

Student Support Services

Name Email Position Extension
Mary Aloisi   Food Services  
Jenifer Bell   Special Ed. Aide II  
Veronica Brown   Instructional Aide I  
Shelby Canino scanino@powayusd.com PUSD District Resource Nurse  
Dan Cicchelli dcicchelli@powayusd.com Critical Skills Classes PT 4105
Karoline Coronel kcoronel@powayusd.com Critical Skills Classes OT 4175
Hilary Cuevas-Balanon   RTI2, Teacher on Special Assignment  
Luke Diebolt ldiebolt@powayusd.com Band/Orchestra  
Tracy Dimino tdimino@powayusd.com PE Aide  
John Downing   APE 4105
Penny Duarte pduarte@powayusd.com Psychologist 4125
Lynne Dull   Special Ed. Aide II  
Kathy Fisher kathy4beats@gmail.com Music Teacher 4147
Linda Ford liford@powayusd.com  RSP 4120
Jill Garner   Special Ed. Aide II  
Beth Huppert bhuppert@powayusd.com Counselor 4154
Heather Lees   RSP, Teacher on Special Assignment  
Kalena Lesson klesson@powayusd.com  Critical Skills Classes OT 4175
Alyssa Mourey amourey@powayusd.com Speech Pathologist 4127
Eileen Murray   Special Ed. Aide II  
Beverly Nelligan   Special Ed. Aide II  
Amy Peterson   Special Ed. Aide II  
Loriann Pourhosseini   Special Ed. Aide II  
Catherine Reifeiss creifeiss@powayusd.com RSP 4120
Norma Rodriguez   Special Ed. Aide II  
Dawn Rudolph   Resource Aide-Spec. Ed. I 4120
Kelcy Sato   Critical Skills Classes OT 4175
Ann Stitzer   Instructional Aide I  
Jeannie Uran   Special Ed. Aide II  
Maggie Watson mwatson@powayusd.com EL Aide 4168
Michelle Webber mwebber@powayusd.com Speech Pathologist 4127
Cicilia Widjaja   Food Service 4162
Karla Winkler   Special Ed. Aide II  
       
       
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406