Administrative and Support Staff

CHES | Contacts | Contact Information | Administrative and Support Staff

Chaparral Elementary School Contact Information

Office / School Main Phone Number: 858-485-0042;
Attendance Hotline: 858-485-0042 x4202
Fax Number: 858-673-8579
 
Name Position  Extension Email
OFFICE    
Rhiannon Sharp Buhr Principal 4207 rbuhr@powayusd.com
Yoenda Dornan Admin. Assistant 4205 ydornan@powayusd.com
Kathy Scott Health & Attendance 4202 kscott@powayusd.com
Cecilia Nickmeyer Office Specialist / Webmaster 4201 cnickmeyer@powayusd.com
Jody Tibbs Literacy Media
Resource Technician
4160 jtibbs@powayusd.com
Debbie Miller Library Aide 4160  
Peter Nguyen, Nancy Prutzman, Vincent March LAN Administrators 4161 nprutzman@powayusd.com
Mariam Ghadimi ESS Supervisor 4236 mghadimi@powayusd.com
April Fuller ESS Lead Assistant 4236 afuller@powayusd.com
Caroline Lois ESS Lead Assistant 4236 clois@powayusd.com 
Rhandy Galvez Lead Custodian 4252 rgalvez@powayusd.com
Connie Witt Night Custodian 4252 cwitt@powayusd.com
Dana Wyant Night Custodian 4252 dwyant@powayusd.com
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406