Staff Directory

ABES | Contacts | Staff Directory

Student Support Services

Use the main school phone number: (858) 538-8403 first, then the extension

Edward Park, Principal, 3205, epark@powayusd.com
 
Name Email Position Extension
Cesar Besabe cbesabe@powayusd.com Night Custodian 3151
Tina Bailey tbailey@powayusd.com IA 3102
Alice Burge aburge@powayusd.com Student Srv Asst 3129
Maddie Benjamin mbenjamin@powayusd.com IA 3113
Mona Enomoto menomoto@powayusd.com Psychologist 3155
Kristin Etheridge ketheridge@powayusd.com RSP IA 3164
Jeannine Frey jfrey@powayusd.com Speech 3129
Joele Ghosn jghosn@powayusd.com Speech 3129
Jemma Green jgreen@powayusd.com RSP IA 3155
Audrey Hillary ahillary@powayusd.com IA 3111
George Haughelstine ghaughelstine@powayusd.com Custodian 3151
Cheryl Klopstein cklopstein@powayusd.com IA 3113
Monica Kostlan mkostlan@powayusd.com  IA 3111
Kathy  McConville kmcconville@powayusd.com ELL Aide 3159
Nicole Sanseverino nsanseverino@powayusd.com PE Aide  
Lisa Posteraro lposteraro@powayusd.com Band  
Holly LeSage hlesage@powayusd.com IA 3102
Sylvia Lomblot slomblot@powayusd.com IA 3113
Alika Ramasubramanian aramasubramanian@powausd.com IA 3111
Linda Nguyen lnguyen@powayusd.com IA 3111
Kimberly Reed kreed@powayusd.com IA 3113
       
Karen Samsen ksamsen@powayusd.com IA 3111
Hajar Shakhali hshakhali@powayusd.com IA 3101
Barbara Tomeo btomeo@powayusd.com Counselor
(Mon & Tue)
858-521-2827
Beth Vinoskey bvinoskey@powayusd.com IA 3102
Dawn Yocum dyocum@powayusd.com IA 3102
Shabnam Zolfaghari szolfaghari@powayusd.com IA 3012
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406